The Hujans

Posted on Updated on

This peuting, the mendung is ngagayot on the sky.
The guludug sound jedar jeder..
The lightning ngajorelat many times.
My popoean is haliber up to my window katiup the wind.
The trees pelenad pelenod almost fall.
The rain sound pepeletokan on the roof.
It is very danger…
Now i’m afraid culanguk alone while sitting in my room…
I miss you so much my jungjunan heart….
Instead of culang cileung alone, I heard sound of klenang kleneng… I’m getting curinghak… I checked it out….
Damn, it was hot sakoteng….I’m running tipaparetot through sakoteng seller, then I call him sataker kebek…then I suruput it until koredas….now I’m heavily seubeuh….​​ ***

Leave a Reply

